2023 Trail Tire Alberta Extreme Sprintcar Champion Brody Anderson

Congratulation’s to this years 2023 Trail Tire Alberta Extreme Sprints Champion Brody Anderson!! Pictured left to right are Mel Legge (our do everything person) Piper Enright (2023 Rookie of the year) Tom “Big Show” Watts (5th Place) Decklyn Fleming (4th Place) Brody Anderson (1st Place) Johnny Wiersma (3rd Place) and Paxton Fleming (2nd Place). Thanks to all the racers who took part in this years racing to all the fans, family and friends who came to support and watch, and most importantly our series sponsors who make this all possible – and of course Wade Fleming who puts in countless hours behind the scenes helping this series grow. Just wait for 2024 with bigger and better things coming!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email