2022 Trail Tire Alberta Extreme Sprint Champ

Racing News

Congratulations to our 2022 Trail Tire Alberta Extreme Sprint Champion Brody Anderson, It was a close battle all year long between Brody and Pierre and great racing between all our drivers. A special thanks goes out to all our great sponsors and volunteer help as without any of you this could not have been possible.  The final top 5 in points were:

  1. Brody Anderson
  2. Pierre Guyon
  3. Paxton Fleming (r)
  4. Justin Enright (r)
  5. Decklyn Fleming

Please keep checking back on our website as we hope to have updates for the 2023 season soon!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email